‚ÄčThis website is dedicated to the memory of our members:  Jack Walter Ludka and Mike Mirasola.  May they rest in peace.




Tim O'Brien

10.46 LBS

First Place

Lunker LM

Jack Blocksidge

10.49 LBS

Second Place

Jarrod Spice and Eric Manseau

23.46 LBS

Eric Manseau

15.31 LBS

Jarrod Spice

4.77 LB LM

Third Place

Winning Team